Incognito™
Happy is a yuppie word…

My Top Ten Homer Simpson Quotes

10) You never know when an old calendar might come in handy! Sure, it’s not 1985 right now, but who knows what tomorrow will bring?

9) Life is just one crushing defeat after another until you just wish Flanders was dead.

8) Weaseling out of things is important to learn. It’s what separates us from the animals…except the weasel.

7) When will I learn? The answers to life’s problems aren’t at the bottom of a bottle, they’re on TV!

6) How is education supposed to make me feel smarter? Besides, every time I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out of my brain. Remember when I took that home winemaking course, and I forgot how to drive?

5) Homer no function beer well without.

4) Donuts. Is there anything they can’t do?

3) Bart, with $10,000 we’d be millionaires! We could buy all kinds of useful things like…love!

2) Books are useless! I only ever read one book, “To Kill A Mockingbird,” and it gave me absolutely no insight on how to kill mockingbirds! Sure it taught me not to judge a man by the color of his skin…but what good does *that* do me?

1) I’m normally not a praying man, but if you’re up there, please save me, Superman.

5 Responses to “My Top Ten Homer Simpson Quotes”

  1. i luff number ten!!!

  2. i know it’s funners!

  3. I think I would add just one more to your list:
    You can’t sell that! Karma can only be portioned out by the cosmos!

    That is one of the best comebacks he’s ever done! hahaha

  4. It’s amazing to visit this website and reading the views of all mates concerning this post, while I am also keen of getting know-how.


Leave a Reply

